Volunteer

BoothBooth ChairContact info 
Set Up & Clean Up Alec Simpsonalec@pilarcitos.com
Bake ShopCindy Gherinicgherini@att.net
Dime TossDimitri Andruhadimitri.andruha@gmail.com
Food/BBQDon Vickdonvick03@gmail.com
Football FrenzyHeidi Bianchi & Suzanne Lertoraaldoandheidi@me.com; slertora@yahoo.com
Gift CardOriana Brumpiazza31piazza@yahoo.com; Jbrum@sbcglobal.net
Kiddie BoothMike Wolgermwolger@apple.com
Over UnderBobby & Andrea Aguirebobbyaguirre@gmail.com
Pan GameAnnette Hepler & Noelle Sullivannoelle.sullivan@coalesse.com; ahepler@hearstfdn.org
Pop a ShotMokang Cabreramokangmoua@yahoo.com Click to View Volunteer Opportunities on SignUp.com
Ping PongStacey Sierra, Renee Henke & Andrea Belfortestaceyngavin@comcast.net; andreabelforte@hotmail.com;
Ride, Raffle, Dinner TicketsMichelle Wolfgrammmichelle.wolfgramm@gmail.com
Salami TossVanessa & Sharif Khaleel / Kathy Vickvanessakhaleel@gmail.com; katvick25@gmail.com
Shooting GalleryEleonora & Al Morandolucca1250@yahoo.com; amorando@innovativemech.com
Sports WorldSonia & John Vittorisoniavittori@gmail.com
Stuffed AnimalPaula & John Clintonpk_clinton@yahoo.com; clinton.jc@gmail.com
Wine & CheeseKelly Boffingerkboffinger@nestlabs.com